Bestyrelse

John Larsen, formand
Email: johnlarsen@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 2218 4866

Carsten Andersen, næstformand
Email: carstenandersen78@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 2061 6346

Patrick Jensen, kasserer
Email: patrick@sensefence.dk
Telefon: +45 4034 9671

Kenneth Kirkeby, bestyrelsesmedlem
Poul Rand, bestyrelsesmedlem
Nick Lautrup, bestyrelsesmedlem
Mikkel Pedersen, bestyrelsesmedlem

Lokalforeninger

Aabenraa Lokalforening

Ejler Schütt, formand
Email: ejler.s@privat.dk
Telefon: +45 4042 6469

Esbjerg Lokalforening

Eskild Hebsgaard Nielsen, formand
Email: neskild@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2370 3490

Peter Nikolajsen, næstformand
Email: nikolajsen2013@live.dk
Telefon: +45 4021 8475

Bestyrelse:
Henrik Dahl, medlem af Folketinget
Thomas Dyring
Michael Borup
Daniel Holm Hansen
Lasse Dahl Hansen

Fredericia Lokalforening

Poul Rand, formand
Email: poul_rand@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 2366 7978

Haderslev Lokalforening

Kontakt storkredsformanden:

John Larsen, formand
Email: johnlarsen@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 2218 4866

Kolding Lokalforening

Carsten Andersen, formand
Email: liberalalliancekolding@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2061 6346

Sønderborg Lokalforening

Dorthe Wildt Nielsen, formand
Email: dorthewildt@outlook.dk
Telefon: +45 4225 2922

Tønder Lokalforening

Freddy Andresen, formand
Email: freddya@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 6138 0413

Varde Lokalforening

Morten Fugleberg, formand
Email: mortenfugleberg93@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 6167 6919

Vejen Lokalforening

Patrick André Jensen, formand
Email: patrick@sensefence.dk
Telefon: +45 4034 9671

Vejle og Billund Lokalforening

Tobias Jæger Pagh, formand
Email: sdrtobi@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2393 5548

Kasper Lindholm, næstformand
Email: kasperlindholm6@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 9392 5550