Bestyrelse

John Axelsen, formand
Formand for Sjællands storkreds
formand@la-sj.dk
Telefon: +45 6051 1157

Emma Søndergaard, næstformand
Email: emmalsrasmussen@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2296 1010

Jacob Jensen, kasserer
Email: mail@jacjen.dk

Frederik Damgaard, bestyrelsesmedlem
Rolf Larsen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Jakob Rossing Møller-Pedersen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Birthe Mogensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sander Larsen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Mia Kobla, bestyrelsesmedlem
Faxe Lokalforening

Stefan Laursen, formand og kasserer
Email: stefanmlaursen@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2629 0493

Greve Lokalforening

Frederik Damgaard, formand
Email: frederikd10@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2073 1781

Holbæk Lokalforening

Flemming Sørensen, formand
Email: fs.sik@mail.dk
Telefon: +45 4033 3518

Fredrik Grünfeld, næstformand
Email: Frederik.heimark@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 4088 7575

Køge Lokalforening

Rolf Larsen, formand
Email: rolf.larsen29@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2120 5550

Lolland-Guldborgsund Lokalforening

Frank Green Strathe, formand
Email: fs@strathesecurity.dk
Telefon: +45 2084 8854

Ann-Louise Petersen, næstformand
Email: anje221273@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 3031 3462

Næstved-Vordingborg Lokalforening

Jacob Jensen, formand
Email: mail@jacjen.dk
Telefon: +45 2340 6156

Henrik Mossner, næstformand
Email: Henrik-mos@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 2066 9430

Ringsted Lokalforening

Michael Burø Redke, formand
Email: Michaelredke@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2274 7975

Roskilde-Lejre Lokalforening

Tobias Hjort Mosegaard, formand
Email: tobiashjort98@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2818 2042

Martin Behrendt Bøtkjær, næstformand
Email: martin2271@gmail.com
Telefon: 45 2949 7777

Solrød Lokalforening

Carl Andersen, formand
Email: carl-er-mig@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 2366 2099

Søren Fink-Jakobsen, næstformand
Email: soren@fink-jakobsen.dk

Stevns Lokalforening

Lars Barthold Hansen, formand
Email: lars@b-hansen.com
Telefon: +45 3092 6062

Tim Warner, næstformand
Email: info@twoteknik.dk

Vestsjællands Lokalforening

Villum Christensen, formand
Email: Villum@Vilcon.dk
Telefon: +45 6115 3089