Bestyrelse

Aksel Tarras Madsen, formand
E-mail: atm@tarras.dk
Tlf: +45 2973 7760

Sten Schmidl Søbjærg, kasserer
E-mail: sten.sobjaerg@gmail.com
Tlf: +45 9392 0554

Kira Danholm, bestyrelsesmedlem
Christian Hauge Lundgaard, bestyrelsesmedlem
Steffen Leth Møller, bestyrelsesmedlem
Kasper Krüger, bestyrelsesmedlem
Steffen Sjørslev, bestyrelsesmedlem
Arne Rask, bestyrelsesmedlem
Morten Tranborg, bestyrelsesmedlem
Jes Weinreich Holm, bestyrelsesmedlem
Ulrik Mathorne, bestyrelsesmedlem
Nicklas Danholm, bestyrelsesmedlem

Allerød Lokalforening

Christian Hauge Lundgaard, formand
Email: chauge@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 6140 5000

Egedal Lokalforening

Michael Boman Hvid, formand
E-mail: m.bomanhvid@gmail.com
Tlf: +45 2238 2249

Fredensborg Lokalforening

Morten Tranborg, formand
Email: morten@tranborg.dk
Telefon: +45 2619 1191

Frederikssund Lokalforening

Klaus Kørvel, formand
Email: klaus@koervell.dk
Telefon: +45 4220 4448

Furesø Lokalforening

Steen Hortsmann Larsen, formand
Email: steen.h.larsen@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 4094 7635

Gribskov Lokalforening

Julie Hornbæk Hjorth, formand
Email: Juliehornbeak@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 4076 1505

Halsnæs Lokalforening

Thomas Lind
E-mail: thomaslind@outlook.dk
Tlf: +45 2257 2318

Helsingør Lokalforening

Nicklas Danholm, formand
Email: nicklas.m.hansen@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2980 5077

Hillerød Lokalforening

Ulrik Mathorne, formand
Email: umathorne@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 5336 3181

Hørsholm Lokalforening

Jes Weinreich Holm, formand
Email: jes@weinreich-holm.dk
Telefon: +45 2010 4589

Rudersdal Lokalforening

Jens Christian Pedersen, formand
Email: jens.christian.pedersen@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2018 0203