Faxe Kommune

Mikkel Dam
mikkel.dam9@gmail.com
+45 5230 6075

Københavns Kommune

Ole Birk Olesen
ole.birk@ft.dk
+45 6162 5176

Norddjurs Kommune

Jens Meilvang
jm@meilvang.dk
+45 2424 1600

Sebastian Grauert
sgrauert@me.com
+45 2629 7916

Stinne Thorning Kvorning
stinne@el-trik.dk
+45 2825 6024

Roskilde Kommune

Lars-Christian Brask
l-cb@privat.dk
+45 2563 6000

Solrød Kommune

Emil Blücher
Borgmester
borgmester@solrod.dk
+45 5134 4231

Henrik Boye
hebo@solrod.dk

Regine Hovmøller
+45 2386 9323
rhh@solrod.dk

Brønderslev Kommune

Martin Bech
martin.bech@99454545.dk
+45 5051 7524

Frederikssund Kommune

Michael Bomholt Tøgersen
+45 2811 4449

Kerteminde Kommune

Bettina Eriksen
bde@stratosai.dk
+45 2423 7530

Slagelse Kommune

Thomas Vesth
Byrådsmedlem & Regionsrådsmedlem i Region Sjælland
joves@slagelse.dk
+45 2026 4399

Assens Kommune

Pia Offer Madsen
Pioma@assens.dk
+45 8175 2875

Næstved Kommune

Kasper Schneider
Kansch@naestved.dk
+45 26272785