Bestyrelse

Rune Hjortkjær Meldgaard, formand
Email: meldgaard@ejendomsadm.dk
Telefon: +45 9186 0430

Michael Ilsø, næstformand
Iben Høiaas Jeppesen, kasserer

Magnus Gravrok, bestyrelsesmedlem
Anders Paabøl, bestyrelsesmedlem
Ditte Wedege, bestyrelsesmedlem
Nikolaj Bisgaard Hansen, bestyrelsesmedlem

Nicolai Wang, suppleant
Henrik Strandgaard, suppleant

Lokalforeninger

Aarhus Lokalforening

Simon Høy Kristensen, formand
Email: simonshkristensen@gmail.com
Telefon: 2171 9197

Næstformand: Kaj Fischer Holm
Email: ktofischerholm@hotmail.com
Telefon 2748 4560

Hedensted Lokalforening

Troels Nysted, Formand
Email: tnjensen66@gmail.com

Horsens Lokalforening

Niki Paaske Jensen, Formand
Email: nikipaaske@msn.com
Telefon: +45 2674 5441

Claus Lassen, Formand
Email: cls@flekslog.dk
Telefon: +45 4112 2892

Djursland Lokalforening

Michael “Mylle” Vejlstrup, Formand
E-mail: mylle@ironinktattoo.dk

Mads Færgemand, Næstformand
E-mail: Mads.færgemann@gmail.com

Matilde Glassow Lauridsen – Kasser
Email: Mathildeglauridsen@gmail.com

Sebastian Grauert – Medlem
E-mail: sgrauert@yahoo.dk

Nadja Grauert – Medlem
E-Mail: Nadjagrauert@hotail.com

Jens Meilvang – Medlem
E-Mail: Jm@meilvang.dk

Kronjylland Lokalforening

Morten Andersen,  Formand
Email: mortenandersen@email.com
Telefon: 30322084

Ulrik Hermann, Næstformand
Email: ulrikhermann@gmail.com
Telefon: 30266597

Skanderborg-Samsø Lokalforening

Linda Andrea, Formand
Email: linda@andreaweb.dk
Telefon: +45 61703783

Per Laursen, Næstformand
Email: per@f-laursen.dk