Bestyrelse

Lasse Cederquist, formand
Email: Lasse@Cederquist.dk
Telefon: +45 3132 0065

Lasse Mandal, næstformand
Email: lassemandal@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 6177 2418

Lasse Storm Kristensen, kasserer
Email: lasstorm@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 4274 2992

Charlotte Ræbild, bestyrelsesmedlem
Email: Raebildc@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 3054 5519

Jakob Peterhänsel, bestyrelsesmedlem
Email: jakob@la-kbh.dk
Telefon: +45 2980 8600

Alexander Ryle, bestyrelsesmedlem
Email: alexander.ryle@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2910 4643

Ole Holleufer, bestyrelsesmedlem
Email: Ole@holleufer.dk
telefon: +45 2067 3261

Robert Mørck, bestyrelsesmedlem
Email: Rfmjensen@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2083 5301

Dragør-Tårnby Lokalforening

Thomas Koch, formand
Email: thomaskoch2@me.com

Frederiksberg Lokalforening

Elisabeth Bast Laurents, formand
Email:eblaurents@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2633 6642

Københavns Lokalforening

Sofie Seegert, formand
Email:sofie@la-kbh.dk
Telefon: +45 6022 6617