Hovedstaden
Niels Høiby -Spidskandidat
Mail: hoibyniels@gmail.com
Tlf.: 40463532

Carl Andersen
Mail: carl-er-mig@hotmail.com
Tlf.: 23662099

Danny Malkowski
Mail: danny@malkowski.dk
Tlf.: 60139032

David Ibsen
Mail: david.ibsen@outlook.dk
Tlf.: 26713286

Henrik Fladeland Futtrup
Mail: hff@5750.dk
Tlf.: 20344820

Jørgen Mathow-juhl
Mail: joergenjuhldk@gmail.com
Tlf.: 21479450

Karen West
Mail: karenwest51@gmail.com

Kira Danholm
Mail: kira.danholm@gmail.com
Tlf.: 28799933

Lars Berg Andersen
Mail: lars.berg.andersen@liberalalliance.dk
Tlf.: 4520336362

Lars Hansen
Mail: havestol11@gmail.com
Tlf.: 25369876

Lars Høyer Holmqvist
Mail: larsholmqvist78@gmail.com
Tlf.: 31176133

Louise Siv Ebbesen
Mail: louisesivebbesen@gmail.com
Tlf.: 29387273

Søren Bronee Bronér
Mail: soeren.broner@gmail.com
Tlf.: 21131472

Steen Horstmann Larsen
Mail: steen.h.larsen@gmail.com
Tlf.: 40947635

Steffen Larsen
Mail: el.ste@hotmail.com
Tlf.: 22184860

Steffen Sjørslev
Mail: steffen@sjorslev.com
Tlf.: 20355730

Thomas Frederiksen
Mail: tf1909@hotmail.com
Tlf.: 24873362

Troels Bennike
Mail: troelsbennike@gmail.com
Tlf.: 31404098

Midtjylland

Jakob Ulrich Rixen -Spidskandidat
Mail: jakob.rixen@rr.rm.dk
Tlf.: 40721541

Aksel S. Nurmisto
Mail: aksel.nurmisto@hotmail.com
Tlf.: 29286764

Johnny Heinmann
Mail: johnny@heinmann.dk
Tlf.: 4520158608

Kurt Vind Christiansen
Mail: kv@inforvision.dk
Tlf.: 4520293824

Lene Foged
Mail: lenefoged@hotmail.com
Tlf.: 4523720481

Lisa Perkins
Mail: lisasoendergaard@gmail.com
Tlf.: 28975655

Louise Brown
Mail: Louisebrown@mensa.dk
Tlf.: 51236432

Michael Valentin Ilsø
Mail: michael.valentin.ilsoe@gmail.com
Tlf.: 28889125

Sebastian Rode-Møller Grauert
Mail: Sgrauert@me.com
Tlf.: 26297916

Stefan Agger
Mail: stefanagger@gmail.com
Tlf.: 30132015

Nordjylland

Martin Berwald -Spidskandidat
Mail: mckusk@gmail.com
Tlf.: 28947317

Bo Ritterbusch
Mail: bo@ritterbusch.dk
Tlf.: 4521947868

Christian Wagner
Mail: Cwk5063@gmail.com
Tlf.: 27218535

Hans Peter Beck
Mail: hpabeck@gmail.com
Tlf.: 4522981107

Hans-Henning Terp-Hansen
Mail: hans-henning@terp-hansen.net
Tlf.: 4560602198

Ronny Van Tieu Christiansen
Mail: vonronny2010@gmail.com
Tlf.: 21261917

Sólbjørg Jakobsen
Mail: solbjorgjacobsen@hotmail.com
Tlf.: 42907939

Sjælland

Villum Christensen -Spidskandidat
Mail: Villum@Slagelse.dk
Tlf.: 61153089

Ann-Louise Petersen
Mail: anje221273@gmail.com
Tlf.: 30313462

Carsten Pedersen
Mail: cptek1@gmail.com
Tlf.: 25408393

Christian Skov Arendorf
arendorfdistribution@gmail.com
20205714

Flemming Sørensen
Mail: fs.sik@mail.dk
Tlf.: 40333518

Frederik Damgaard
Mail: frederikd10@gmail.com
Tlf.: 4520731781

John Axelsen
Mail: kontakt@johnaxelsen.nu
Tlf.: 31595949

Jonas Nielsen
Jonasnizze@outlook.com
28742720

Knud Damgaard
Mail: knud@knudd.dk
Tlf.: 26826800

Marcus Techow Danielsson
Marcusdanielsson@hotmail.dk
28976561

Morten Haupt-Hansen
Mail: haupthansen@me.com
Tlf.: 31410000

Nicolai Wøldike Sandager
Mail: nicolai@sandager.org
Tlf.: 20244098

Syddanmark

Sten Byriel -Spidskandidat
Mail: stenbyriel@live.dk
Tlf.: 30462303

Birthe Haag Frikke
Mail: bfrikke@os.dk
Tlf.: 4521441143

Camilla Louise Silfverberg
Mail: Silfverbergregnskab@troensemail.dk
Tlf.: 30740794

Dorthe Wildt Nielsen
Mail: DortheWildt@outlook.dk
Tlf.: 42252922

Ejler Schütt
Mail: es@aabenraa.dk
Tlf.: 40426469

Lars Petersen
Mail: Larsp65@gmail.com
Tlf.: 23402595

Mikkel Pedersen
Mail: mikkelnp16@gmail.com
Tlf.: 40369273

Per Bruun Jespersen
Mail: perbruunjespersen@gmail.com
Tlf.: 31521916