Her finder du en liste over byrådskandidater. Byer står i alfabetisk rækkefælge.

Albertslund

Julie Lindemann Skov – Spidskandidat
skovjulie@hotmail.com
+48793483444

Allerød
Christian Hauge Lundgaard – Spidskandidat
chauge@gmail.com
+4561405000

Steffen Leth Møller
steffenlethmoeller@gmail.com
61884630

Ballerup

Mikkel Kruse – Spidskandidat
mikkelkruseolsen@gmail.com
4551848160

Brøndby

Özkan Ekiz – Spidskandidat
ekiz83@hotmail.com
53700571

Carsten Zacho
carsten@zacho.eu
4525233027

Brønderslev

Hans-Henning Terp-Hansen – Spidskandidat
hans-henning@terp-hansen.net
4560602198

Benjamin Dam Christensen
benjaminchristensen.la@gmail.com
+4531516399

Nikolaj Ritter Sørensen
nicolaj.ritter@hotmail.com
27893293

Dragør

Per Nørgaard Andersen – Spidskandidat
pinasso2000@hotmail.com
4526283526

Klaus Damgaard Steffensen

Egedal

Bendt Tranekjær – Spidskandidat
btranekjaer@gmail.com
61846378

Thomas Nestler Høyer
20737868

Esbjerg

Jan Harboe – Spidskandidat
Jan.f.harboe@gmail.com
28715609

Ida Madsen
idamadsen2003@gmail.com
81944509

Peter Nikolajsen
nikolajsen2013@live.dk
40218475

Favrskov

Nicolai Wang Olsen – Spidskandidat
Nico229f@gmail.com
29430131

Lisa Perkins
lisasoendergaard@gmail.com
28975655

Faxe

Mikkel Dam – Spidskandidat
Mikkel.dam9@gmail.com
52306075

Lasse Guldberg Christensen
Lasseguldbergchristensen@gmail.com
93937310

Morten Haupt-Hansen
haupthansen@me.com
31410000

Fredensborg

Charlotte Bie – Spidskandidat
charlottebie@yahoo.dk
26231158

Morten Tranborg
morten@tranborg.dk
26191191

Fredericia

Poul Rand – Spidskandidat
poul_rand@hotmail.com
23667978

Frederiksberg

Lars Berg Andersen – Spidskandidat
lars.berg.andersen@liberalalliance.dk
4520336362

Claus Willén
claus@willen.dk
40942988

Katrine Fischer
Katrine2244@gmail.com
51155865

Lara Ann Waters
Laraannwaters@gmail.com
60246321

Frederikshavn

Alexander Zacho Bruun – Spidskandidat
Alex1509@outlook.dk
52246740

Furesø

Søren Bronee Bronér – Spidskandidat
soeren.broner@gmail.com
21131472

Arne Rask
arnerask@gmail.com
4540323130

Inge Storm
is@stormconsult.dk
20604415

Mads Okkels Hansen
moh@itee.dk
24254705

Mogens Andersen
omba45@hotmail.com
21659311

Simone Salung Bagger
simonesalung@gmail.com
28865136

Steen Horstmann Larsen
steen.h.larsen@gmail.com
40947635

Gentofte

Kasper Heumann Kristensen – Spidskandidat
kasper@1107pm.dk
29724987

Jonas Søndergaard Juhl
jonas.juhl.dk@gmail.com
50557141

Peter Loft
Peter.loft@hotmail.com
40302315

Simon Karim Helledie
simon.helledie@hotmail.com
53610942

Vibeke Molise Rigmor Nibe
vnibe@outlook.dk
42721435

Gladsaxe

Jørgen Mathow-Juhl – Spidskandidat
joergenjuhldk@gmail.com
21479450

David Ibsen
david.ibsen@outlook.dk
26713286

Glostrup

Marlene Frandsen – Spidskandidat
marlene.frandsen@gmail.com
28590129

Greve

Frederik Damgaard – Spidskandidat
frederikd10@gmail.com
4520731781

Susanne Juul Damgaard
s.juul.damgaard@gmail.com
4541870196

Guldborgsund

Mie Holmsted – Spidskandidat
Mieholmsted@gmail.com
60521407

Haderslev

Marc Bangert
marcbangert_91@hotmail.com
61273648

Peter Ibsen
peter.engelhardt@hotmail.com
20123050

Hedensted

Lars Bro – Spidskandidat
lars.bro@hedensted.dk
4540529061

Annette Bolvig
abolvig@gmail.com
28863171

Jens Ottosen
jens@o2sen.dk
60892020

Kurt Vind Christiansen
kv@inforvision.dk
4520293824

Helsingør

Nicholas Just Villadsen – Spidskandidat
nicholasvilladsen@gmail.com
41850523

Aìshah Yatim
aishahyatim65@gmail.com
81736844

Claus Nielsen
clausn@webnetmail.dk
40159415

Jan Ilum
sir@privat.dk
28599556

Kira Danholm
kira.danholm@gmail.com
28799933

Nicklas Møller Danholm
nicklas.m.hansen@gmail.com
29805077

Herlev

Carl Andersen – Spidskandidat
carl-er-mig@hotmail.com
23662099

Henrik Stefansen
Henrik.stefansen23@gmail.com
31955272

Herning

Kenneth Storm Jessen – Spidskandidat
k_storm-jessen@hotmail.com
27122454

Aksel S. Nurmisto
aksel.nurmisto@hotmail.com
29286764

Steffen Troldtoft
steffen_troldtoft@hotmail.com
20666567

Tommy Kjær Nonbo
ymmot1990@gmail.com
28702516

Hillerød

Elisabeth Stieper Tofte – Spidskandidat
esi_denmark@hotmail.com
4529487868

Ulrik Mathorne
umathorne@protonmail.com
53363181

Holbæk

Ann-Louise Petersen – Spidskandidat
anje221273@gmail.com
30313462

Flemming Sørensen
fs.sik@mail.dk
40333518

Frederik Grünfeld
Frederik.heimark@gmail.com
40887575

Jacob van Dijk
jacob@dataspecialisten.dk
23308303

Nico Sparboom
nico@sparboom.dk
40851883

Thomas Heimark Grünfeld

Viktor Kronkvist Thomsen
vthomsen14@gmail.com
3548028

Horsens

Jakob Bille – Spidskandidat
jakobbille@yahoo.dk
4531313276

Magnus Hesseldal Nielsen
magnusnielsen10@gmail.com
53296782

Niki Paaske Jensen
nikipaaske@msn.com
4526745441

Steffen Jespersen
Achorsens28@gmail.com
22541104

Hvidovre

René Bathum Pedersen – Spidskandidat
rene@sparbiler.dk
+4561777122

Henrik Holleufer
henrikh1960@gmail.com
29622629

Morten Kristoffer Hansen
mkhansen@gmail.com
22136061

Høje-Taastrup

Danny Malkowski – Spidskandidat
danny@malkowski.dk
60139032

Bettina Stuhr Lindskow
bettina.lindskow@gmail.com
28944894

Christian Stender
christian@gudbjerg-glas.dk
60215892

Henning K. Kristensen
hkkr@dtic.dtu.dk
4526274119

Karsten Ruuskanen-Strunge
strungekarsten@yahoo.dk
4571802986

Kim Jensen
kj@hulubulu.dk
51227457

Laurits Dalby
laurits@sassdalby.dk
60629444

Liv Katerina Olesen
Livolesen@yahoo.dk
28287548

Nicki Wassmann Brøchner
nicki.brochner@gmail.com
26711743

Hørsholm

Stine Darmer – Spidskandidat
d@rmer.dk
22848006

Jes Weinreich Holm
jes@weinreich-holm.dk
20104589

Niels Hammer-Jespersen
hammerj@post6.tele.dk
4525193399

Ronni Joensen
ronni.joensen@gmail.com
50504990

Kalundborg

Lasse Rask Jensen – Spidskandidat
jlrjensen2@gmail.com
4520669110

Kolding
Helena Artmann Andresen – Spidskandidat
helenaand@gmail.com
22677884

Carsten Andersen
carstenandersen78@hotmail.com
20616346

Mikkel Pedersen
mikkelnp16@gmail.com
40369273

Martin Kodahl
Martinkodahl@gmail.com
22463300

Dennis Paaske
dpaaske@me.com
60605089

København

Ole Birk Olesen – Spidskandidat
ole.birk@ft.dk
4561625176

Alexander Ryle
alexander.ryle@gmail.com
29104643

Martin Ancher
martinancher1985@gmail.com
28561635

Martin Laugesen
martinsibast@gmail.com
26168809

Sofie Seegert
shseegert@gmail.com
60226617

Køge

Carsten Pedersen – Spidskandidat
cptek1@gmail.com
25408393

Rolf Larsen
rolf.larsen@liberalalliance-koege.dk
4521205550

Lejre

Jon Lorentsfeldt – Spidskandidat
Jonlorentsfeldt@privat.dk
22901924

Joachim Riis-Bernickow
joachim_riis@hotmail.com
23364070

Sarah Puk Pedersen
Sarahp2110@gmail.com
28561500

Susan Hovgaard Møller
Susanhmoeller@gmail.com
22127888

Lemvig

Stefan Agger – Spidskandidat
stefanagger@gmail.com
30132015

Daniel Oskarsson
daniel.v.oskarsson@hotmail.com
51407870

Lolland

Frederik Kamper – Spidskandidat
Frederik.emil.kamper@gmail.com
22971807

Jan Czajkowski
jan@v37.dk
4530781998

Lyngby-Taarbæk

Thomas Frederiksen – Spidskandidat
tf1909@hotmail.com
24873362

Kim Laczek
kim.laczek@gmail.com
28365608

Louise Siv Ebbesen
louisesivebbesen@gmail.com
29387273

Steffen Larsen
el.ste@hotmail.com
22184860

Norddjurs
Jens Meilvang – Spidskandidat
jm@meilvang.dk
24241600

Nadja Rode-Møller Grauert
Nadjagrauert@hotmail.com
41824871

Stinne Thorsen Kvorning
Stinne@El-trik.dk
28256024

Nyborg

Lars Petersen – Spidskandidat
Larsp65@gmail.com
23402595

Næstved

Robert Helstrup Hansen – Spidskandidat
robert_helstrup@hotmail.com
30378590

Christian Giltoft Rasmussen
mr.rasmussen@hotmail.com
26332183

Emilje Sophie Nordgård
Emiljenord@gmail.com
24797096

Jacob Jensen
mail@jacjen.dk
23406156

John Axelsen
kontakt@johnaxelsen.nu
31595949

Klara Otzen
Klaraotz@gmail.com
53302033

Michael Søndergaard Jensen
michael13jensen@outlook.dk
40275273

Rene Faurskov
rene@faurskov.net
51166916

Odense

Gustav Aakerlund Jensen – Spidskandidat
gustavaaj@gmail.com
21360941

Adam Pors
adam@sasslind.dk
20543039

Daniel Lindekilde Engberg
daniel-engberg@live.dk
30255437

Daniel Lystrup Larsen
daniellystrup@live.dk
29255063

Jeppe Jepsen
dillerhaar@gmail.com
91968893

Maj Knudsen
Majknudsen@hotmail.com
28966129

Silke Hein
silkehein@live.dk
29292843

Steffen Sjørslev
steffen@sjorslev.com
20355730

Odsherred

Martin Mosfeldt – Spidskandidat
martin@mosfeldt.com
21719130

Randers

Louise Hellmund
louise_svenstrup@yahoo.dk
28743794

Ringkøbing-Skjern

Søren Møller Christensen – Spidskandidat
sorenmollerchr26@hotmail.com
40426576

Ringsted

Henrik Thomsen – Spidskandidat
hcthomsen21@gmail.com
23396768

Lotte Hansen
topaze1977@hotmail.com
60809166

Mie Lund
mielund79@hotmail.com
20414533

Roskilde

Lars-Christian Brask – Spidskandidat
l-cb@privat.dk
25636000

Christian Skov Arendorf
arendorfdistribution@gmail.com
20205714

Hans Eiler Hammer
haeh@km.dk
22114301

Hans Petter Dalen
hp@la-roskilde.dk
28803904

Knud Damgaard
knud@knudd.dk
26826800

Lars Tonø
lars@tonoe.dk
40785315

Lasse Søkilde
lasse@soekilde.com
42347008

Lisa Ditlevsen
lisa.ditlevsen89@gmail.com
25151616

Lizzi Tvede Waagstein
lizzi.tvede@gmail.com
30313918

Niels Sejer Pedersen
Sejer24@hotmail.com
81733606

Nikolaj Vester
Nikolaj@vesternielsen.dk
30552298

Rudersdal

Lars Høyer Holmqvist – Spidskandidat
larsholmqvist78@gmail.com
31176133

Annette Vendelbo
Annette@xvoto.dk
51519297

Jens Chr. Pedersen
jens.christian.pedersen@gmail.com
20180203

Lars Stibius
lars@stibius.dk
4599557936

Simon Lægdsgaard Skanderup
simon@laegdsgaard.dk
30204099

Silkeborg

Ragnar-Gwyn Dixen – Spidskandidat
rdixen@gmail.com
53698040

Khoa Dang Nguyen
khoadnguyen92@hotmail.com
42929285

Niels P.F. Sørensen
npfs@mail.dk
4540187743

Skanderborg

Carsten Bach – Spidskandidat
carstenbach@gmail.com
4561663980

Jonas Martin Thomsen
la@jonas-thomsen.dk
20773544

Linda Christie Andrea
linda@andreaweb.dk
61703783

Michael Valentin Ilsø
michael.valentin.ilsoe@gmail.com
28889125

Per Laursen
per@f-laursen.dk
30425909

Thomas Nordahl Madsen
Nordahl.Madsen@gmail.com
30665551

Slagelse

Marcus Techow Danielsson – Spidskandidat
Marcusdanielsson@hotmail.dk
28976561

Alberte Leonora Winther
Aw.thinkpink@gmail.com
31423466

Christoffer Munk
Christoffer.munk@gmail.com
21454420

Jonas Nielsen
Jonasnizze@outlook.com
28742720

Jonas Petersen
Jonas_noerre@hotmail.com
21891396

Mia Techow Danielsson
Fr_miahansen@yahoo.dk
31328982

Mick Keller
mick@mickkeller.dk
52818181

Pierre deShasta
pdsmax@gmail.com
4520208868

Sandra Elisabeth Winther Skalvig
Sandraskalvig@icloud.com
29110611

Villum Christensen
Villum@Slagelse.dk
61153089

Solrød

Emil Blücher – Spidskandidat
kontakt@emil-blucher.dk
31184734

Henrik Boye
henrik@mahebo.dk
4551905444

Regine Hovmøller
rhovmoller@gmail.com
23869323

Sorø

Nicolai Wøldike Sandager – Spidskandidat
nicolai@sandager.org
20244098

Stevns

Lars Barthold Hansen – Spidskandidat
lars@b-hansen.com
81772229

Sarah Sjølin Lilaa
info@kennel-coruscant.com
30351431

Tim Warner
info@twoteknik.dk
408894991

Struer

Thorbjørn Jacobsen – Spidskandidat
thorbjornfuttrupjacobsen@gmail.com
23656105

Svendborg

Camilla Louise Silfverberg – Spidskandidat
Silfverbergregnskab@troensemail.dk
30740794

Frederik Nielsen
frederik.nielsen.0912@gmail.com
22511664

Jonas Møller Simonsen
formand@lasydfyn.dk
53811949

Katrine Daugaard
Katrinedchristensen@gmail.com
27215869

Sønderborg

Marius Smoc – Spidskandidat
Smoc_marius@yahoo.com
71127558

Thisted

Mads Vester
mibkv_bet@hotmail.com
20234999

Lene Søgaard – Spidskandidat
lenepsoegaard@gmail.com
4530284209

Tønder

Jon Bak Lindhardt Fabricius – Spidskandidat
jon.bak.design88@gmail.com
53630417

Bent Frikke
bfrikke@os.dk
73834191

Birthe Haag Frikke
bfrikke@os.dk
4521441143

Tårnby

Charlotte Nellemann – Spidskandidat
Charlotte.Nellemann@live.dk
26852502

Varde

Morten Fugleberg – Spidskandidat
Mortenfugleberg93@gmail.com
61676919

Per Dueholm
per@dueholm.com
4540576378

Søren Lyngesen
lyngesen@fastmail.com
29426575

Vejen

Patrick André Jensen
patrick@sensefence.dk
40349671

Steen Hedegaard Rasmussen
sr@varde-gym.dk
22458276

Vejle

Sten Byriel – Spidskandidat
stenbyriel@live.dk
30462303

Tobias Pagh
sdrtobi@gmail.com
4523935548

Viborg

Frederik Jacobsen – Spidskandidat
Fgj@live.dk
23110907

Lene Foged
lenefoged@hotmail.com
4523720481

Vordingborg

Nicholas Kobborg Andersen – Spidskandidat
nicholas.kobborg.andersen@gmail.com
+4542432669

Aabenraa

Ejler Schütt – Spidskandidat
es@aabenraa.dk
40426469

Casper Sloth Andersen
caspersandersen@gmail.com
40935008

Jens Christian Nielsen
jenschristiannielsen68@gmail.com
4531109979

Morten Rask Dahl
mortendahlrask@hotmail.com
23652427

Torben Olsen Nielsen
torbenn639@gmail.com
61302014

Aalborg

Sólbjørg Jakobsen – Spidskandidat
solbjorgjacobsen@hotmail.com
42907939

Christian Wagner
Cwk5063@gmail.com
27218535

Hans Peter Beck
hpabeck@gmail.com
4522981107

Kenneth Skatka Hammer
kenneth@skatkahammer.dk
22999000

Michel Thrysøe
mthrysoe@gmail.com
4524633166

Ronny Van Tieu Christiansen
vonronny2010@gmail.com
21261917

Århus

Jakob Ulrich Rixen – Spidskandidat
jakob.rixen@rr.rm.dk
40721541

Ditte Elisabeth Kryger Wedege
Dittekryger@hotmail.dk
40824868

Katrine Hviid Hansen
Kathviid99@gmail.com
81106465

Line Brændgaard Christensen
linebraendgaard@gmail.com
60609968

Magnus Gravrok
Magnusgravrok@yahoo.com
28140198

Morten Kolbe Thomsen
mortenkolbe2001@gmail.com
52225137

Morten Rugholm
mortenrugholm@gmail.com
21702141

Nikolaj Hansen
nikolaj.bisgaard@gmail.com
30535917

Niya Spasimirova Valkova
valkova.niya@gmail.com
71616644

Tobias Rasmussen
tobi2109@gmail.com
42405641