Bestyrelse

Nikolaj Steffenauer, formand
Email: nikolaj@steffenauer.dk
Telefon: +45 81817979

John Larsen, næstformand
Elna Krogager, kasserer
Dorthe Wildt Nielsen
Hasna Eggers
Mikkel Pedersen
Patrick Jensen

Lokalforeninger

Aabenraa Lokalforening

Torben Nielsen, formand
Email: torbenlaaab@bbsyd.dk
Telefon: +45 61302014

Esbjerg Lokalforening

Marianne Mørk Mathiesen, formand
Email: marianne.m.mathiesen@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 28 69 79 00

Peter Nikolajsen, næstformand
Email: nikolajsen2013@live.dk
Telefon: +45 40 21 84 75

Bestyrelse:
Henrik Dahl, medlem af folketinget.
Thomas Dyring
Michael Borup
Daniel Holm Hansen
Lasse Dahl Hansen

Fredericia Lokalforening

Jens Dittrich Sørensen, næstformand
Email: xjds@outlook.dk
Telefon: +45 21454091

Haderslev Lokalforening

Jesper Falkenløve, formand
Email: falkenloeve@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 93391644

Kolding Lokalforening

Martin Schuh, formand
Email: Martin@interphone.dk
Telefon: +45 4040 9607

Mikkel Pedersen, næstformand
Email: Mikkelnp16@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 4036 9273

Sønderborg Lokalforening

Dorthe Wildt Nielsen, formand
Email: DortheWildt@outlook.dk
Telefon: +45 42252922

Tønder Lokalforening

Birthe Frikke, formand
Email: bfrikke@os.dk
Telefon: +45 21441143

Jan Agermose, næstformand
Email: jan@agermose.dk
Telefon: +45 28949714

Varde Lokalforening

Hasna Eggers, formand
Email: hasnaeggers@outlook.com
Telefon: +45 27212164

Vejen Lokalforening

Alvin Lykke, formand
Email: a.lykke@jubii.dk
Telefon: +45 30130584

Vejle Lokalforening

Lena Uekermann, formand
Email: lena_uekermann@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 23987868