Bestyrelse

Per Bruun Jespersen, Formand
Email: perbruunjespersen@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 31521916

Nikolaj Steffenaur, Næstformand
Elna Krogager, Kasserer
Lasse Dahl Hansen
Asger Holst
Hasna Eggers
Pernille Schwaner

Lokalforeninger

Aabenraa Lokalforening

Torben Nielsen, Formand
Email: torbenlaaab@bbsyd.dk
Telefon: +45 61302014

Billund Lokalforening

Brian Pedersen, Formand
Email: briantingparken@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 28883154

Martin Flemming Kjølby , Næstformand
Email: marlle96@live.dk
Telefon: +45 93601489

Esbjerg Lokalforening

Michael Borup, Formand
Email: michaelborup@outlook.dk
Telefon: +45 60955805

Henrik Dahl, Næstformand
Email: sociologenhenrikdahl@gmail.com

Fredericia Lokalforening

Kim Østergaard, Formand
Email: kim@draagretso.dk
Telefon: +45 27474608

Jens Dittrich Sørensen, Næstformand
Email: xjds@outlook.dk
Telefon: +45 21454091

Haderslev Lokalforening

Jesper Falkenløve, Formand
Email: falkenloeve@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 25344103

Kolding Lokalforening

Susan Schwaner, Formand
Email: qschwanerkolding@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 23427684

Dennis Paaske, Næstformand
Email: dpaaske@me.com
Telefon: +45 60605089

Sønderborg Lokalforening

Sarah Maria Grønbæk, Formand
Email: Smg@pc.dk
Telefon: +45 61182093

Tønder Lokalforening

Birthe Frikke, Formand
Email: bfrikke@os.dk
Telefon: +45 21441143

Jan Agermose, Næstformand
Email: jan@agermose.dk
Telefon: +45 28949714

Varde Lokalforening

Brian Martin Saatterup, Formand
Email: brian@saatterup.dk
Telefon: +45 51781020

Vejen Lokalforening

Henning Nielsen, Formand
Email: –
Telefon: +45 20308454

Vejle Lokalforening

Søren Peder Sørensen, formand
Email: sps@harresoe.dk
Tlf: +45 40730388