Bestyrelse

Mick Keller, formand
Email: mick@mickkeller.dk
Telefon: +45 5281 8181

Malene Køppen Sørensen, næstformand
Email: malenekoeppen@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 5046 0571

Jacob Jensen, kasserer
Email: mail@jacjen.dk

Lasse Rask Jensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Hans Eiler Hammer, bestyrelsesmedlem
Peter Stenberg, bestyrelsesmedlem
Emma Søndergaard Rasmussen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Frederik Grünfeld, bestyrelsesmedlem
Martin Behrendt Bøtkjær, bestyrelsesmedlem

Faxe Lokalforening

Birger Holm Brøndberg, formand og kasserer
Email: birger@la-faxe.dk
Telefon: +45 6045 0967

Greve Lokalforening

Frederik Damgaard, formand
Email: frederikd10@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2073 1781

 

Holbæk Lokalforening

Flemming Sørensen, formand
Email: fs.sik@mail.dk
Telefon: +45 4033 3518

Jesper Thorslund, næstformand
Email: JETH@edc.dk
Telefon: +45 2442 8008

Kalundborg Lokalforening

Henrik Bonde, formand
Email: henrikbonde@mail.dk
Telefon: +45 2181 2227

Køge Lokalforening

Rolf Larsen, formand
Email:  rolf.larsen29@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2120 5550

Næstved-Vordingborg Lokalforening

Jacob Jensen, formand
Email: mail@jacjen.dk
Telefon: +45 2340 6156

Christian Giltoft Rasmussen, næstformand
Email: mr.rasmussen@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 2633 2183

Ringsted Lokalforening

Hans Henrik Bang, formand
Email: hhb@post7.tele.dk
Telefon: +45 4031 2034

 

Lolland-Guldborgsund Lokalforening

Jan Czajkowski, formand
Email: jan@v37.dk
Telefon: +45 3078 1998

Roskilde-Lejre Lokalforening

Hans Petter Dalen, formand
Email:  hp@la-roskilde.dk
Telefon: +45 2880 3904

Slagelse Lokalforening

Mick Keller, formand
Email: mick@mickkeller.dk
Telefon: +45 5281 8181

Solrød Lokalforening

Regine Hovmøller, formand
Email: regine@hovmoller.net

Søren Fink-Jakobsen, Næstformand
Email: soren@fink-jakobsen.dk

Sorø Lokalforening

Nicolai Sandager, formand
Email: nicolai@sandager.org
Telefon: +45 2024 4098

Stevns Lokalforening

Lars Barthold Hansen, formand
Email: lars@b-hansen.com
Telefon: +45 3092 6062

Tim Warner, næstformand
Email: info@twoteknik.d