Bestyrelse

Mai Huniche, Formand
Email: maibritt.huniche@live.dk
Telefon: +45 53651916

Kim Lindsø Thelin, Næstformand
Email: lindsethe@privat.dk
Telefon: +45 24212927

Birger Christensen, Kasserer
Email: birger.christensen.la@gmail.com

Kandidater

Laura Lindahl

Emil Blücher

John Axelsen

Frederik Damgaard

Henrik Boye

Knud Damgaard

Jeppe H. Lindberg

Faxe Lokalforening

Mathilde Holmer, Formand
Email: mathildeholmer@yahoo.dk
Telefon: +45 22707454

Birger Holm Brøndberg, Næstformand
Email: birger@la-faxe.dk
Telefon: +45 60450967

Greve Lokalforening

Henrik Klem Lassen, Formand
Email: hkl@klem.dk
Telefon: +45 30529387

Morten Islin, Næstformand
Email: morten@islin.com
Telefon: +45 28443351

Holbæk Lokalforening

Flemming Sørensen, Formand
Email: fs.sik@mail.dk
Telefon: +45 40333518

Jesper Thorslund, Næstformand
Email: JETH@edc.dk
Telefon: +45 24428008

Kalundborg Lokalforening

Henrik Bonde, Formand
Email: henrikbonde@mail.dk
Telefon: +45 21812227

Køge Lokalforening

Kim Lindsø Thelin, Formand
Email: lindsethe@privat.dk
Telefon: +45 24212927

Lejre Lokalforening

Thomas Stockholm, Formand
Email: thomas.stokholm@mail.dk
Telefon: +45 50908700

Martin Bøtkjær, Næstformand
Email: martin2271@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 29497777

Næstved Lokalforening

Jacob Jensen, Formand
Email: jacjen@stofanet.dk
Telefon: +45 23406156

Christian Giltoft Rasmussen, Næstformand
Email: mr.rasmussen@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 26332183

Ringsted Lokalforening

Hans Henrik Bang, Formand
Email: hhb@post7.tele.dk
Telefon: +45 40 31 20 34

 

Lolland-Guldborgsund-Vordingborg Lokalforening

Jan Czajkowski, Formand
Email: jan@v37.dk
Telefon: +4530781998

Odsherred Lokalforening

Martin Mosfeldt, Formand
Email: martin@mosfeldt.com
Telefon: +45 21719130

Mogens Borup, Næstformand
Email: lille-dragsholm@mail.dk
Telefon: +45 59269897

Roskilde Lokalforening

Hans Petter Dalen, Formand
Email: hangepe@yahoo.com
Telefon: +45 28803904

Slagelse Lokalforening

Mick Keller, Formand
Email: mick@mickkeller.dk
Telefon: +45 52818181

Solrød Lokalforening

Regine Hovmøller, Formand
Email: regine@hovmoller.net

Søren Fink-Jakobsen, Næstformand
Email: soren@fink-jakobsen.dk

Sorø Lokalforening

Nicolai Sandager, Formand
Email: nicolai@sandager.org
Telefon: +45 20244098

Stevns Lokalforening

Lars Barthold Hansen, Formand
Email: lars@b-hansen.com
Telefon: +45 30926062

Tim Warner, Næstformand
Email: info@twoteknik.d