Bestyrelse

Morten Rugholm, Formand
Email: mortenrugholm@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 21702141

Næstformand: Søren Nielsen
Kasserer: Iben Høiaas Jeppesen

Lokalforeninger

Aarhus Lokalforening

Rune Hjortkjær Meldgaard, Formand
Email: meldgaard@ejendomsadm.dk
Telefon: 23813555

Ida Korsløkke Bihl, Næstformand
Email: Idakbihl@gmail.com

Hedensted Lokalforening

Michael Andersen, Formand
Email: mandersen@boumatic.com
Telefon: 21383917

Horsens Lokalforening

Mads Pihl Kristesen, Formand
Email: mads@la-horsens.dk
Telefon: +45 31501324

Norddjurs-Syddjurs Lokalforening

Mathilde Glassow, Formand
E-mail: mathildeglauridsen@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 30113926

Kronjylland Lokalforening

Morten Andersen,  Formand
Email: mortenandersen@email.com
Telefon: 30322084

Anders Burlund, Næstformand
Email: andersburlund@gmail.com
Telefon: 20830193

Skanderborg-Samsø Lokalforening

Linda Andrea, Formand
Email: linda@andreaweb.dk
Telefon: +45 61703783

Per Laursen, Næstformand
Email: per@f-laursen.dk