Bestyrelse

Morten Rugholm, Formand
Email: mortenrugholm@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 21702141

Næstformand: Søren Nielsen
Kasserer: Iben Høiaas Jeppesen

Lokalforeninger

Aarhus Lokalforening

Rune Hjortkjær Meldgaard, Formand
Email: meldgaard@ejendomsadm.dk
Telefon: 23813555

Ida Korsløkke Bihl, Næstformand
Email: Idakbihl@gmail.com

Hedensted Lokalforening

Michael Andersen, Formand
Email: mandersen@boumatic.com
Telefon: 21383917

Horsens Lokalforening

Mads Pihl Kristesen, Formand
Email: mads@la-horsens.dk
Telefon: +45 31501324

Norddjurs-Syddjurs Lokalforening

Michael “Mylle” Vejlstrup, Formand
E-mail: mylle@ironinktattoo.dk

Mads Færgemand, Næstformand
E-mail: Mads.færgemann@gmail.com

Matilde Glassow Lauridsen – Kasser
Email: Mathildeglauridsen@gmail.com

Sebastian Grauert – Medlem
E-mail: sgrauert@yahoo.dk

Nadja Grauert – Medlem
E-Mail: Nadjagrauert@hotail.com

Jens Meilvang – Medlem
E-Mail: Jm@meilvang.dk

Randers-Favrskov Lokalforening

Morten Andersen,  Formand
Email: mortenandersen@email.com
Telefon: 30322084

Ulrik Hermann, Næstformand
Email: ulrikhermann@gmail.com
Telefon: 30266597

Skanderborg-Samsø Lokalforening

Linda Andrea, Formand
Email: linda@andreaweb.dk
Telefon: +45 61703783

Per Laursen, Næstformand
Email: per@f-laursen.dk