Bestyrelse

Morten Rugholm, Formand
Email: mortenrugholm@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 21702141

Næstformand: Søren Nielsen
Kasserer: Iben Høiaas Jeppesen

Lokalforeninger

Aarhus Lokalforening

Rune Hjortkjær Meldgaard, Formand
Email: meldgaard@ejendomsadm.dk
Telefon: 23813555

Ida Korsløkke Bihl, Næstformand
Email: Idakbihl@gmail.com

Hedensted Lokalforening

Michael Andersen, Formand
Email: mandersen@boumatic.com
Telefon: 21383917

Horsens Lokalforening

Mads Pihl Kristesen, Formand
Email: mads@la-horsens.dk
Telefon: +45 31501324

Favrskov Lokalforening

Michael Lind Mortensen, Formand
Email: michaellindm@gmail.com
Telefon: +4550532165

Camilla Borregaard, Næstformand
Email: camillaamira@hotmail.com
Telefon: 22420375

Norddjurs-Syddjurs Lokalforening

Michael Vejlstrup, Formand
E-mail: vejlstrup.michael@gmail.com
Telefon: 28781571

Odder Lokalforening

Jan Oksfeldt Jonasen, Formand
Henrik Morbjerg, næstformand
Email: henrik.morbjerg@liberalalliance.dk
Telefon: +4528773512

Randers Lokalforening

Morten Andersen,  Formand
Email: mortenandersen@email.com
Telefon: 30322084

Anders Burlund, Næstformand
Email: andersburlund@gmail.com
Telefon: 20830193

Skanderborg-Samsø Lokalforening

Thyge Peter Lauritzen,  Formand
Email: thygep@gmail.com

Per Laursen, Næstformand
Email: per@f-laursen.dk