Bestyrelse

Aksel Tarras Madsen, formand
E-mail: atm@tarras.dk
Tlf: +45 29737760

Jens Christian Pedersen, Kasserer
E-mail: jens.christian.pedersen@gmail.com
Tlf: +45 20180203

Marianne Porsborg
Kira Danholm
Christian Hauge Lundgaard
Steffen Leth Møller
Silke Hein (LAU)

Allerød Lokalforening

Christian Hauge Lundgaard, Formand
Email: chauge@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 61405000

Egedal Lokalforening

Steffen Sjørslev, formand
Email: steffen@sjorslev.com
Telefon: +45 20355730

Furesø Lokalforening

Arne Rask, Formand
Email: arnerask@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 40323130

Anders Quitzau, Næstformand
Email: anders@quitzau.net
Telefon: +45 28804705

Halsnæs Lokalforening

Kontakt gennem storkredsen:
Aksel Tarras Madsen, storkredsformand
E-mail: atm@tarras.dk
Tlf: +45 29737760

Helsingør Lokalforening

Nicklas Danholm, Formand
Email: nicklas.m.hansen@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 29805077

Hillerød Lokalforening

Ulrik Mathorne, Formand
Email: umathorne@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 5336318

Hørsholm Lokalforening

Jes Weinreich Holm, Formand
Email: jes@weinreich-holm.dk
Telefon: +45 20104589

Rudersdal Lokalforening

Jens Christian Pedersen, Formand
Email: jens.christian.pedersen@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 20180203

Fredensborg Lokalforening

Jakob Krogmann, Formand
Email: bjk@krogmann.dk
Telefon: +45 40251197

Frederikssund Lokalforening

Marianne Porsborg, Kontaktperson
Email: marianne.porsborg@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 9383 0263