Bestyrelse

Aksel Tarras Madsen, formand
E-mail: atm@tarras.dk
Tlf: +45 29737760

Marco Oehenschläger, Næstformand
E-mail: mao@lans.dk
Tlf: +45 24416814

Niels Hammer-Jespersen, Kasserer
E-mail: hammerj@post6.tele.dk
Tlf: +45 25193399

Helle Abild
Karsten Steen Andersen
Marianne Porsborg
Steffen Leth Møller

Kandidater

Anders Samuelsen, Spidskandidat

May-Britt Kattrup

Ole Holleufer

Steffen Sjørslev

Allerød Lokalforening

Christian Hauge Lundgaard, Formand
Email: chauge@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 61405000

Egedal Lokalforening

Svend Kjærgaard, Næstformand
Email: skkj@kjaergaardnet.dk
Telefon: +45 47178961

Furesø Lokalforening

Arne Rask, Formand
Email: arnerask@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 40323130

Anders Quitzau, Næstformand
Email: anders@quitzau.net
Telefon: +45 28804705

Halsnæs Lokalforening

Søren Rømer, Formand
Email: soren@la-halsnaes.dk
Telefon: +45 29451775

Helsingør Lokalforening

Claus Helge Nielsen, Formand
Email: nicklas.m.hansen@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 29805077

Hillerød Lokalforening

Ulrik Mathorne, Formand
Email: umathorne@hotmail.com                                                                                                        Telefon: +45 53363181

Hørsholm Lokalforening

Stine Darmer, Formand
Email: d@armer.dk
Telefon: +45 22848006

Rudersdal Lokalforening

Alexander Friborg, Formand
Email: friborg.alexander@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 26544333

Fredensborg Lokalforening

Morten Tranborg, Formand
Email: morten@tranborg.dk
Telefon: +45 26191191

Frederikssund Lokalforening

Rikke Secher-Zarp, Formand
Email: rikkesecherzarp@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 28906626