Bestyrelse

Aksel Tarras Madsen, formand
E-mail: atm@tarras.dk
Tlf: +45 2973 7760

Jens Christian Pedersen, kasserer
E-mail: jens.christian.pedersen@gmail.com
Tlf: +45 2018 0203

Marianne Porsborg, bestyrelsesmedlem
Kira Danholm, bestyrelsesmedlem
Christian Hauge Lundgaard, bestyrelsesmedlem
Steffen Leth Møller, bestyrelsesmedlem
Kasper Krüger, bestyrelsesmedlem
Steffen Sjørslev, bestyrelsesmedlem
Arne Rask, bestyrelsesmedlem
Morten Tranborg, bestyrelsesmedlem
Jes Weinreich Holm, bestyrelsesmedlem
Ulrik Mathorne, bestyrelsesmedlem
Nicklas Danholm, bestyrelsesmedlem

Allerød Lokalforening

Christian Hauge Lundgaard, formand
Email: chauge@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 6140 5000

Egedal Lokalforening

Steffen Sjørslev, formand
Email: steffen@sjorslev.com
Telefon: +45 2035 5730

Furesø Lokalforening

Arne Rask, formand
Email: arnerask@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 40323130

Anders Quitzau, næstformand
Email: anders@quitzau.net
Telefon: +45 288 04705

Halsnæs Lokalforening

Kontakt gennem storkredsen:
Aksel Tarras Madsen, storkredsformand
E-mail: atm@tarras.dk
Tlf: +45 2973 7760

Helsingør Lokalforening

Nicklas Danholm, formand
Email: nicklas.m.hansen@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2980 5077

Hillerød Lokalforening

Ulrik Mathorne, formand
Email: umathorne@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 5336 3181

Hørsholm Lokalforening

Jes Weinreich Holm, formand
Email: jes@weinreich-holm.dk
Telefon: +45 2010 4589

Rudersdal Lokalforening

Jens Christian Pedersen, formand
Email: jens.christian.pedersen@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2018 0203

Fredensborg Lokalforening

Morten Tranborg, formand
Email: morten@tranborg.dk
Telefon: +45 2619 1191

Frederikssund Lokalforening

Marianne Porsborg
Email: marianne.porsborg@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 9383 0263