Bestyrelse

Aksel Tarras Madsen, formand
E-mail: atm@tarras.dk
Tlf: +45 29737760

Marco Oehenschläger, Næstformand
E-mail: mao@lans.dk
Tlf: +45 24416814

Niels Hammer-Jespersen, Kasserer
E-mail: hammerj@post6.tele.dk
Tlf: +45 25193399

Steffen Leth Møller
Nathali Selmeczi Lehmann
Stine Darmer
Christian Hauge Lundgaard
Thor Tancar Borne (LAU)

Allerød Lokalforening

Christian Hauge Lundgaard, Formand
Email: chauge@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 61405000

Egedal Lokalforening

Steffen Sjørslev, formand
Email: steffen@sjorslev.com
Telefon: +45 20355730

Furesø Lokalforening

Arne Rask, Formand
Email: arnerask@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 40323130

Anders Quitzau, Næstformand
Email: anders@quitzau.net
Telefon: +45 28804705

Halsnæs Lokalforening

Søren Rømer, Formand
Email: soren@la-halsnaes.dk
Telefon: +45 29451775

Helsingør Lokalforening

Nicklas Danholm, Formand
Email: nicklas.m.hansen@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 29805077

Hillerød Lokalforening

Ulrik Mathorne, Formand
Email: umathorne@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 53363181

Hørsholm Lokalforening

Stine Darmer, Formand
Email: formand@la-hoersholm.dk
Telefon: +45 22848006

Rudersdal Lokalforening

Carsten Petry, Formand
Email: cpetry@live.dk
Telefon: +45 42765627

Fredensborg Lokalforening

Jakob Krogmann, Formand
Email: bjk@krogmann.dk
Telefon: +45 40251197

Frederikssund Lokalforening

Marianne Porsborg, Formand
Email: marianne.porsborg@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 9383 0263