Bestyrelse

Lasse cederquist, Formand
Email: Lasse@Cederquist.dk
Telefon: +45 3132 0065

Lasse Mandal, Næstformand
Email: lassemandal@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 61772418

Lasse Storm Kristensen, Kasserer
Email: lasstorm@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 4274 2992

Alexander Mønster, bestyrelsesmedlem
Email: alexander@moensters.dk
Telefon: +45 2145 1075

Andreas Astrup Orloff, Bestyrelsesmedlem
Email: andreas.orloff@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 6160 4812

Charlotte Ræbild, bestyrelsesmedlem
Email: Raebildc@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 3054 5519

Ole Holleufer, Bestyrelsesmedlem
Email: Ole@holleufer.dk
telefon: +45 2067 3261

Robert Mørck, Bestyrelsesmedlem
Email: Rfmjensen@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2083 5301

 

Dragør-Tårnby Lokalforening

Trine Søe, Formand
Email: mail@trinesoe.dk
Telefon: +4529333066

Frederiksberg Lokalforening

Kim Spliid, Formand
Email: kim.spliid@mail.dk
Telefon: +45 30915989

 

Københavns Lokalforening

Jakob Peterhänsel, formand
Email: jakob@la-kbh.dk
Telefon: +45 29808600

René Lønne Ventzel, næstformand
Email: Rl_ventzel@me.com
Telefon: +45 25296563