Bestyrelse

Helle Von Wildenrath Løvgreen, Formand
Email: von_wildenrath@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 27125964

Lasse Mandal, Næstformand
Email: lassemandal@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 61772418

Lasse Storm Kristensen, Kasserer
Email: lassestorm@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 4274 2992

David Ibsen
Kristoffer Brinck Ladefoged
Charlotte Ræbild
Andreas Astrup Orloff
Jimmy Kevin Pedersen

Kandidater

Simon Emil Ammitzbøll-Bille, Spidskandidat

Jacob Rosenberg

Danny K. Malkowski

Lars Berg Andersen

Martin Ancher

David Bertelsen

Dragør Lokalforening

Trine Søe, Formand
Email: mail@trinesoe.dk
Telefon: +4529333066

Frederiksberg Lokalforening

Michael Boman Hvid, Formand
Email: michael.b.hvid@live.dk
Telefon: +45 22382249

Kim Spliid, Næstformand
Email: kim.spliid@mail.dk
Telefon: +45 30915989

Københavns Lokalforening

Joachim Vincentz, Formand
Email: joachim.vincentz@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 53148890

Jakob Peterhänsel, Næstformand
Email: jakob@la-kbh.dk
Telefon: +45 29808600

Tårnby Lokalforening

Christian Kirkemo, Formand
Email: christian@kirkemo.dk
Telefon: +45 30286113