Bestyrelse

Jeppe Skaaning Møberg, storkredsformand
Email: Jeppe713@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 5329 0209

Line Lahn Sørensen, kasserer

Martin Rytter, bestyrelsesmedlem
Line Lahn Sørensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Søren Valentin Christensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Adam Ferdinand Lind Pors, bestyrelsesmedlem
Morten Mølsted Nedertoft, bestyrelsesmedlem
Maya Bengaard, bestyrelsesmedlem
Jonas Simonsen, bestyrelsesmedlem

 

 

Lokalforeninger

Assens Lokalforening

Christian Lund, formand
Email: antonoglund@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 51302502

Ken Nørregaard, næstformand

Middelfart/Nordfyn Lokalforening

Kontakt storkredsformanden:

Jeppe Skaaning Møberg
Email: Jeppe713@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 5329 0209

Nyborg/Kerteminde Lokalforening

Martin Rytter, formand
Email: martin@ryt.dk
Telefon: +45 3023 2527

Odense Lokalforening

Jannie Ringtved, formand
Email: Jringtved@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2133 0811

Silke Anna Hein, næstformand
Email: Silkehein@live.dk

Katrine Basbøll, kasserer
Email: mail@katrinebasboll.dk

Emma Have, bestyrelsesmedlem
Adam Pors, bestyrelsesmedlem
Daniel Lindekilde, bestyrelsesmedlem

Sydfyn Lokalforening

Jonas Møller Simonsen, formand
Email: Simonsen296@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 5381 1949

Danny Bahl, næstformand
Email: danny@webnom.dk
Telefon: +45 2485 3733