Bestyrelse

Jeppe Skaaning Møberg, Formand
Email: Jeppe713@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 5329 0209

Martin Rytter, bestyrelsesmedlem
Line Lahn Sørensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Søren Valentin Christensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Adam Ferdinand Lind Pors, bestyrelsesmedlem
Morten Mølsted Nedertoft, bestyrelsesmedlem
Maya Bengaard, bestyrelsesmedlem
Jonas Simonsen, bestyrelsesmedlem

Kasserer: Line Lahn Sørensen

 

Lokalforeninger

Assens Lokalforening

Christian Lund, Formand
Email: antonoglund@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 51302502

Ken Nørregaard, Næstformand

Middelfart/Nordfyn Lokalforening

Leif Bode Nielsen, Formand
Email: leif@bode.dk
Telefon: +45 27284727

Nyborg/Kerteminde Lokalforening

Martin Rytter, Formand
Email: martin@ryt.dk
Telefon: +45 30232527

Odense Lokalforening

Jannie Ringtved, Formand
Email: Jringtved@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 21 33 08 11

Silke Anna Hein, Næstformand
Email: Silkehein@live.dk

Katrine Basbøll, Kasserer
Email: mail@katrinebasboll.dk

Emma Have,Bestyrelsesmedlem
Adam Pors, Bestyrelsesmedlem
Daniel Lindekilde,Bestyrelsesmedlem

Sydfyn Lokalforening

Jonas Møller Simonsen, Formand
Email: Simonsen296@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 53811949

Danny Bahl, Næstformand
Email: danny@webnom.dk
Telefon: +45 24853733