Liberal Alliances folketingskandidater

Københavns Storkreds

Simon Emil Ammitzbøll-Bille, Spidskandidat
Telefon: 61 62 57 76
Mail: simon.ammitzboll@ft.dk

Jacob Rosenberg
Telefon: 26 23 73 23
Mail: jrcopenhagen@gmail.com

Danny Malkowski
Telefon: 60 13 90 32
Mail: danny@malkowski.dk

Lars Berg Andersen
Telefon: 20 33 63 62
Mail: lars.berg.andersen@liberalalliance.dk

Martin AncherT
elefon: 28 56 16 35
Mail: martinancher1985@gmail.com

David Bertelsen
Telefon: 61 68 65 56
Mail: david.bertelsen@outlook.dk

Københavns Omegns Storkreds

Joachim B. Olsen, Spidskandidat
Telefon: 61 62 50 93
Mail: joachim.olsen@ft.dk

Steffen Larsen
Telefon: 22 18 48 60
Mail: el.ste@hotmail.com

Morten Kristoffer Hansen
Telefon: 22 13 60 61
Mail: mkhansen@gmail.com

Michael Melchert
Telefon: 25 32 94 86
Mail: michael.melchert.la@gmail.com

Nikolaj Vester
Telefon: 30 55 22 98
Mail: nikolaj@vesternielsen.dk

Nordsjællands Storkreds

Anders Samuelsen, Spidskandidat
Telefon: 33 37 49 04
Mail: anders.samuelsen@ft.dk

May-Britt Buch-Kattrup
Telefon: 61 62 45 74
Mail: May-Britt.Kattrup@ft.dk

Knud Løkke Rasmussen
Telefon: 53 72 82 42
Mail: knud.loekke@gmail.com

Ole Holleufer
Telefon: 20 67 32 61
Mail: ole@holleufer.dk

Steffen Sjørslev
Telefon: 20 35 57 30
Mail: steffen@sjorslev.com

Sjællands Storkreds

Laura Lindahl, Spidskandidat
Telefon: 61 62 45 71
Mail: laura.lindahl@ft.dk

Andreas Hastrup
Telefon: 40 50 55 99
Mail: andreas@hastrup.eu

Emil Blücher
Telefon: 31 18 47 34
Mail: kontakt@emil-blucher.dk

John Axelsen
Telefon: 31 59 59 49
Mail: kontakt@johnaxelsen.nu

Frederik Damgaard
Telefon: 20 73 17 81
Mail: frederikd10@gmail.com

Henrik Boye
Telefon: 51 90 54 44
Mail: henrik@mahebo.dk

Knud Damgaard
Telefon: 21 38 68 10
Mail: knud@knudd.dk

Fyns Storkreds

Carsten Bach, Spidskandidat
Telefon: 33 37 49 11
Mail: carsten.bach@ft.dk

Ken Nørregaard
Telefon: 29 72 50 40
Mail: kennorregaard@gmail.com

Lars Christensen
Telefon: 53 63 96 72
Mail: isaf2@yahoo.dk

Frederik Dam
Telefon: 40 82 82 43
Mail: frederikdam@outlook.com

Christoffer Munk
Telefon: 21 45 44 20
Mail: christoffer.munk@gmail.com

Maria Dahl Hedegaard
Telefon: dahl-hedegaard@hotmail.com
Mail: 22256465

Østjyllands Storkreds

Ole Birk OlesenSpidskandidat
Telefon: 61 62 51 76
Mail: ole.birk@ft.dk

Jens Meilvang
Telefon: 24 24 16 00
Mail: jm@meilvang.dk

Iben Høiaas Jeppesen
Telefon: 20 19 43 41
Mail: ibenhj@live.dk

Jakob Rixen
Telefon: 40 72 15 41
Mail: rixen@candscientpol.dk

Ida Korsløkke Bihl
Telefon: 27 20 98 70
Mail: idakbihl@gmail.com

Nordjyllands Storkreds

Christina Egelund, Spidskandidat
Telefon: 61 62 45 78
Mail: christina.egelund@ft.dk

Bo Ritterbusch
Telefon: 21 94 78 68
Mail: bo@ritterbusch.dk

Martin K. Madsen
Telefon: 28 94 73 17
Mail: mckusk@gmail.com

Jacob Høfler
Telefon: 26 27 27 82
Mail: dexter@gccb.dk

Claus Hermansen
Telefon: 20 48 56 16
Mail: claus.hermansen75@gmail.com

Vestjyllands Storkreds

Alex VanopslaghSpidskandidat
Telefon: 25 52 40 76
Mail: avanopslagh@ft.dk

Søren Lodahl
Telefon: 22 43 02 67
Mail: soerenlodahl@gmail.com

Sine Rahbek
Telefon: 23 88 20 92
Mail: sine-rahbek@hotmail.com

Nicolaj Dupont
Telefon: 61 20 42 31
Mail: nicolajdupont@hotmail.com

Jannie Leth Christensen
Telefon: 21 83 65 90
Mail: janniechristensen@sol.dk

Lene Foged
Telefon: 23 72 04 81
Mail: lenefoged@hotmail.com

Ragnar-Gwyn Dixen
Telefon: –
Mail: –

Steffen Troldtoft
Telefon: 20 66 65 67
Mail: steffen_troldtoft@hotmail.com

Rune Leth Svenninggård
Telefon: –
Mail: –

Sydjyllands Storkreds

Steen Holm Iversen, Spidskandidat
Telefon: 23 24 68 64
Mail: steeniversen@outlook.com

Martin Boye
Telefon: 74 84 74 74
Mail: lundvej@c.dk

Claus Hansen
Telefon: 23 36 20 36
Mail: chan@aabenraa.dk

Henrik Dahl
Telefon: 61 62 45 73
Mail: henrik.dahl@ft

John Rasmussen
Telefon: 26 18 87 31
Mail: j.rasmussen@sleek.dk

Søren Peder Sørensen
Telefon: 40 73 03 88
Mail: sps@harresoe.dk

Pernille Schwaner
Telefon: 31 70 67 77
Mail: pernilleschwaner@hotmail.com