Liberal Alliances byrådsmedlemmer

Egedal Kommune

Bendt Tranekjær
Telefon: 61 84 63 78
Email: bendttranekjaer@gmail.com

Faxe Kommune

Mikkel Billis Dam
Telefon: 21 66 43 16
Email: mikkel@la-faxe.dk

Fredensborg Kommune

Charlotte Bie
Telefon: 26 23 11 58
Email: charlottebie@yahoo.dk

Furesø Kommune

Søren Bronee Bronér
Telefon: 21 13 14 72
Email: soeren.broner@gmail.com

Hedensted Kommune

Lars Bro
Telefon: 40 52 90 61
Email: larsbro.liberalalliance@gmail.com

Horsens Kommune

Jakob Bille 
Telefon: 31 31 32 76
Email: jakob@la-horsens.dk

Hørsholm Kommune

Jakob Nybo
Telefon: 93 60 46 92
Email: jakob.nybo.actval@gmail.com

Køge Kommune

Jeppe Lindberg
Telefon: 22 22 46 14
Email: jeppe.h.lindberg@koege.dk

Norddjurs Kommune

Jens Meilvang
Telefon: 24 24 16 00
Email: jm@meilvang.dk

Sebastian Rode-Møller Grauert
Telefon: 26 29 79 16
Email: sgrauert@me.com

Slagelse Kommune

Villum Christensen
Telefon: 33 37 49 05
Email: villum@slagelse.dk

Solrød Kommune

Emil Blücher
Telefon: 31 18 47 34
Email: kontakt@emil-blucher.dk

Thisted Kommune

Casper Søe-Larsen
Telefon: 51 37 73 15
Email: caspersoe@hotmail.com

Vejen Kommune

Martin Boye
Telefon: 40 40 74 74
Email: lundvej@c.dk

 

Vejle Kommune

Anja Daugaard
Telefon: 40 61 30 35
Email: anjadau@me.com

Roskilde

Lars Christian Brask
Email: l-cb@privat.dk

Glostrup

Marlene Frandsen
Telefon: 28 59 01 29
Email: marlene.frandsen@gmail.com

Aabenraa

Ejler Schütt
Telefon: 40 42 64 69
Email: es@aabenraa.dk