Liberal Alliances byrådsmedlemmer

Aarhus Kommune

Almaz Mangesha
Telefon: 30 50 29 38
Email: almazmengesha27@gmail.com

Holbæk Kommune

Søren Stavnskær
Telefon: 40 33 01 11
Email: sss@stavnskaer.dk

Christian Ahlefeldt-Laurvig
Telefon: 72 36 60 30
Email: cal@holb.dk

Egedal Kommune

Bendt Tranekjær
Telefon: 61 84 63 78
Email: bendttranekjaer@gmail.com

Faxe Kommune

Mikkel Billis Dam
Telefon: 21 66 43 16
Email: mikkel@la-faxe.dk

Fredensborg Kommune

Charlotte Bie
Telefon: 26 23 11 58
Email: charlottebie@yahoo.dk

Frederiksberg Kommune

Laura Lindahl (også medlem af Folketinget)
Telefon: 61 62 45 71
Email: laura@lauralindahl.dk

Furesø Kommune

Ole Holleufer
Telefon: 20 67 32 61
Email: –

Greve Kommune

Rigge Nørmark
Telefon: 24 40 90 48
Email: rigge@rigge.dk

Haderslev Kommune

Benny Bonde
Telefon: 40 17 52 66
Email: norbygaard@mail.dk

Malene Ravn Neumann
Telefon: 21 63 24 41
Email: malr@live.dk

Hedensted Kommune

Lars Bro
Telefon: 40 52 90 61
Email: larsbro.liberalalliance@gmail.com

Horsens Kommune

Jakob Bille 
Telefon: 31 31 32 76
Email: jakob@la-horsens.dk

Hørsholm Kommune

Jakob Nybo
Telefon: 93 60 46 92
Email: jakob.nybo.actval@gmail.com

Københavns Kommune

Alex Vanopslagh
Telefon: 25 52 40 76
Email: avanopslagh@gmail.com

Heidi Wang
Telefon: 30 54 04 14
Email: heidiwang@mail.com

Køge Kommune

Jeppe Lindberg
Telefon: 22 22 46 14
Email: jeppe.h.lindberg@koege.dk

Norddjurs Kommune

Jens Meilvang
Telefon: 24 24 16 00
Email: jm@meilvang.dk

Rudersdal Kommune

Elisabeth Ildal
Telefon: 22 56 82 82
Email: elisabeth@ildal.com

Slagelse Kommune

Villum Christensen
Telefon: 33 37 49 05
Email: villum.christensen@ft.dk

Solrød Kommune

Emil Blücher
Telefon: 31 18 47 34
Email: kontakt@emil-blucher.dk

Thisted Kommune

Casper Søe-Larsen
Telefon: 51 37 73 15
Email: caspersoe@hotmail.com

Tønder Kommune

Claus Hansen
Telefon: 23 36 20 36
Email: chan@aabenraa.dk

Varde Kommune

Steen Holm Iversen
Telefon: 23246864
Email: steeniversen@outlook.com

Vejen Kommune

Martin Boye
Telefon: 40 40 74 74
Email: lundvej@c.dk

Vejle Kommune

Anja Daugaard
Telefon: 40 61 30 35
Email: anjadau@me.com