Medlemmer af byråd og tilsvarende

Aalborg Kommune
Hans Peter Beck
Telefon: +4522981107
Email: hpabeck@gmail.com

Dragør Kommune
Asger Steffen Larsen
Telefon: 20448329
Email: asgerl@dragoer.dk

Egedal Kommune
Bendt Tranekjær
Telefon: 61846378
Email: bendttranekjaer@gmail.com

Esbjerg Kommune
Bente Bendix jensen
Telefon: 28967712
Email: bebj@esbjergkommune.dk

Fredensborg Kommune
Helle Abild Hansen
Telefon: +4523457642
Email: helleabildhansen@gmail.com

Frederiksberg Kommune (også medlem af Folketinget)
Laura Lindahl
Telefon: +4529927711
Email: laura@lauralindahl.dk

Furesø Kommune
Ole Holleufer
Telefon: 20 67 32 61

Gladsaxe Kommune
Michele Fejø
Telefon: +4531444529
Email: michele.fejo@hotmail.com

Greve Kommune
Henrik Klem Lassen
Telefon: 22248743
Email: hkl@klem.dk

Haderslev Kommune
Benny Bonde
Telefon: +4540175266
Email: norbygaard@mail.dk

Hillerød Kommune
Marco Oehlenschläger
Telefon: 24416814
Email: mo@shield.eu

Hjørring Kommune
Michael Vajhøj
Telefon: 23275645
Email: info@roadhigh.dk

Holbæk Kommune
Christian Ahlefeldt-laurvig
Telefon: 72366030
Email: cal@holb.dk

Søren Stavnskær
Telefon: 40330111
Email: sss@stavnskaer.dk

Horsens Kommune
Dan Ingemann Jensen
Telefon: +4520113472
Email: dj@sctib.dk

Hørsholm Kommune
Anders Vestergaard Petersen
Telefon: 20893399
Email: ave@horsholm.dk

Troels Moe
Telefon: +4553561123
Email: troels_moe@yahoo.dk

Kalundborg Kommune
Jimmy Sørensen
Telefon: 40380091
Email: jimmy.sorensen@kalundborg.dk

Københavns Kommune
Heidi Wang
Telefon: +4530540414
Email: heidiwang@mail.com

Køge Kommune
Jeppe Lindberg
Telefon: 22224614
Email: jeppe.h.lindberg@koege.dk

Lejre Kommune
Jan Vedel Heine
Telefon: +4520862513
Email: jahe@lejre.dk

Lyngby-Taarbæk Kommune
Anne Jeremiassen
Telefon: +4561274765
Email: anne.jeremiassen@gmail.com

Mariagerfjord Kommune
Bo Ritterbusch
Telefon: +4521947868
Email: bo@ritterbusch.dk

Morsø Kommune
Uffe Korsgaard
Telefon: +4561722290
Email: uffekorsgaard@gmail.com

Norddjurs Kommune
Jens Meilvang
Telefon: +4524241600
Email: jm@meilvang.dk

Nordfyns Kommune
Jens Otto Dalhøj
Telefon: +4540501582
Email: jod@odense.dk

Rudersdal Kommune
Elisabeth Ildal
Telefon: +4522568282
Email: elisabeth@ildal.com

Claus Holmegaard Larsen
Telefon:72681072
Email: clausbsv@q-art.dk

Silkeborg Kommune
Morten Dalgaard Høgh
Telefon: +4550984876
Email: hoegh001@hotmail.com

Slagelse Kommune
Troels Christensen
Telefon: +4551648104
Email: troech@slagelse.dk

Villum Christensen
Telefon: 33374905
Email: villum.christensen@ft.dk

Solrød Kommune
Henrik Boye
Telefon: +4551905444
Email: henrik@henrikj.dk

Svendborg Kommune
Jørgen S. Lundsgaard
Telefon: 40100002
Email: jorgens.lundsgaard@svendborg.dk

Syddjurs Kommune
Flemming Hansen
Telefon: 29262624
Email: fh@scanpan.dk

Per Zeidler
Telefon: +4551923713
Email: per.zeidler@gmail.com

Tønder Kommune
Birthe Haag Frikke
Telefon: +4521441143
Email: bfrikke@os.dk

Vejen Kommune
John A. Skovrup
Telefon: 40781611
Email: jskovrup@la-vejen.dk

Vejle Kommune
Peter G. Harboe
Telefon: +4587551930
Email: pgh1958@gmail.com