Medlemmer af byråd og tilsvarende

Aarhus Kommune
Almaz Mangesha
Telefon: 30 50 29 38
Email: almazmengesha27@gmail.com

Egedal Kommune
Bendt Tranekjær
Telefon: 61 84 63 78
Email: bendttranekjaer@gmail.com

Faxe Kommune
Mikkel Billis Dam
Telefon: 28 96 77 12
Email: Mikkel.dam9@gmail.com

Fredensborg Kommune
Charlotte Bie
Telefon: 26 23 11 58
Email: charlottebie@yahoo.dk

Frederiksberg Kommune
(også medlem af Folketinget)
Laura Lindahl
Telefon: 61 62 45 71
Email: laura@lauralindahl.dk

Furesø Kommune
Ole Holleufer
Telefon: 20 67 32 61
Email:

Greve Kommune
Rigge Nørmark
Telefon: 24 40 90 48
Email: rigge@rigge.dk

Haderslev Kommune
Benny Bonde
Telefon: 40 17 52 66
Email: norbygaard@mail.dk

Holbæk Kommune
Søren Stavnskær
Telefon: 40 33 01 11
Email: sss@stavnskaer.dk

Christian Ahlefeldt-Laurvig
Telefon: 72 36 60 30
Email: cal@holb.dk

Horsens Kommune
Jakob Bille 
Telefon: 31 31 32 76
Email: jakob@la-horsens.dk

Hørsholm Kommune
Jakob Nybo
Telefon: 93 60 46 92
Email: jakob.nybo.actval@gmail.com

Københavns Kommune
Alex Vanopslagh
Telefon: 25 52 40 76
Email: avanopslagh@gmail.com

Heidi Wang
Telefon: 30 54 04 14
Email: heidiwang@mail.com

Køge Kommune
Jeppe Lindberg
Telefon: 22 22 46 14
Email: jeppe.h.lindberg@koege.dk

Norddjurs Kommune
Jens Meilvang
Telefon: 24 24 16 00
Email: jm@meilvang.dk

Rudersdal Kommune
Elisabeth Ildal
Telefon: 22 56 82 82
Email: elisabeth@ildal.com

Silkeborg Kommune
Morten Dalgaard Høgh
Telefon: 50 98 48 76
Email: hoegh001@hotmail.com

Slagelse Kommune
Villum Christensen
Telefon: 33 37 49 05
Email: villum.christensen@ft.dk

Solrød Kommune
Emil Blücher
Telefon: 31 18 47 34
Email: kontakt@emil-blucher.dk

Thisted Kommune
Casper Søe-Larsen
Telefon: 51 37 73 15
Email: caspersoe@hotmail.com

Tønder Kommune
Claus Hansen
Telefon: 23 36 20 36
Email: chan@aabenraa.dk

Varde Kommune
Steen Holm Iversen
Telefon: 91 33 45 90
Email: steeniversen@outlook.com

Vejen Kommune
John A. Skovrup
Telefon: 40 78 16 11
Email: jskovrup@la-vejen.dk

Vejle Kommune
Anja Daugaard
Telefon: 40 61 30 35
Email: anjadau@me.com